Am I strange?

Am I strange?

For loving someone I don’t see

Am I strange?

For believing that in due time
that person will also see 

Am I strange?

For accepting everything in all ways possible
and still believe in it

Am I strange?
For hoping that one day
you can be with that person

Am I strange?

For believing that everything will be all right

Am I strange?

For hoping a better future with that someone

Am I strange?

For seeing myself holding hands and
laughing together even with no reason

Am I strange?

For thinking about all these things

Is it all strange?

Leave a Reply

